Advisory Committee

In accordance with Board of Education policy, the Cheyenne Mountain Athletic Programs Advisory Committee (the Committee) exists as a volunteer committee appointed by the Board with the responsibility of reviewing and evaluating District 12 Athletic Program finances, polices, procedures, rules, facilities, and other operational activities, and providing guidance and recommendations to the directors of athletics, principals, superintendent, and/or the Board of Education on such matters.

Current Committee Members:

Doug DePeppe (citizen representative)

Eric Caplan (citizen representative)

Jerry Cross (citizen representative)

Kelly Sung (citizen representative)

Shaun Carmody (faculty representative)

George Wayne (citizen representative)

Blanton Jones (citizen representative)

Lisa Helton (CMHS Booster Club representative) 

Kris Roberts (CMHS Asst. Principal/Athletics Director)

Buzz Walsh (citizen representative)

Emilie Simon (citizen representative)

Candice Johnson (CMJH Asst. Principal/Athletics Director)

Walt Cooper (superintendent)

Download the Athletic Programs Advisory Committee By Laws

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.